This year the color was cloudy white not pink at all like previous purchase I think the wrong bulb was in the wrong box marked October still haven’t hear from company about my complaint
Disappointed these ornaments are expensive
FROM THE MADE IN WASHINGTON TEAM: We’re so sorry that you were not satisfied with the color of the ornament you purchased. Our products are backed by our artisan quality guarantee, and we want you to be thrilled with your purchase. We see that our customer care team reached out to you to see how we can make it right. Thank you for making us aware of this and we hope you will give us another try in the future.